You can request permanent deletion of your account and the personal data associated with it at any time. This action cannot be undone.
Deleting your account removes your profile, bookmarks, highlights, notes, saved lessons, community posts, messages, and notification state. Shared, admin-published content (lessons, events, announcements, photos, music) remains available to the community.
You are not signed in. You can request account deletion in either of two ways: